Category C

This award is to recognize four animals in the top five.

Any bowhunter who harvests and records four (4) different animals in four (4) different species categories in which all four (4) animals list in the top five (5) for the respective species. All four (4) animals must place in the top five (5) of that species for at least ninety (90) days after the close of the two year competition period ending on June 30th of the next even numbered year. There should be no limit to the number of years the qualifying bowhunter may need to become a regular member into the Big Game Club.


1. For the purpose of the Category C award - Typical and Non-Typical of the same species shall be considered separate species.

2. Any member who has received a Category C award must list four (4) different animals which place in the top five (5) in order to qualify for this award again. 

3. Bowhunters shall not be considered eligible for the Category C Whitney-Hill Award for periods before its inception in 1983.

Find Us On
  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle
  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon