Measurers

Alameda
Mike McCall
(925)339-0532
godeepoutdoors@gmail.com
Tony DaVille
(510)727-0849
Wayne Piersol
(510)795-0460
archeryonly99@comcast.net
Amador
Joe Wylie
(209)274-4849
wylie@volcano.net
Butte
Clifford White
(530)877-7907
Dick Vermillion
(530)891-1195
Contra Costa
Brent Miller
(925)595-5974
El Dorado
Ernie Fechter
(530)677-4728
jeepernie@yahoo.com
George Englemann
(530)621-1437
george.englemann@aerojet.com
Humboldt
Jim Dervin
(707)986-7307
Kern
Cindy Krug
(661)835-7065
wiskerfish@bak.rr.com
Gary McCain
(661)823-9474
gary@bgmach.com
Rich Krug
(661)835-7065
wiskerfish@bak.rr.com
Sandy McCain
(661)823-9474
tenacrepatch@hotmail.com
Los Angeles
Art Cain
(661)478-8090
cainsal@aol.com
Bill Witherington
(661)251-0444
Bradley Grap
(714)616-4011
Christian Pedersen II
(661)733-4906
jerrysgs@gmail.com
Craig Fritz
(310)293-8504
wakmasterr1@yahoo.com
Dave DeVille
(661)257-8644
Dave Whiteman
(562)863-0982
Guy W Grosenbach
(626)447-0226
Jerry Hart
(818)767-5844
Jerry Maytum
(661)943-8133
jerecca@verizon.net
John Hartman
(661)254-2932
Mark Miller
(310)430-2932
mlmiller@sbcglobal.net
Ray Ragan
(661)297-2579
Rebecca Maytum
(661)943-8133
Tom Lerma
(562)665-1274
tomatoheadink@yahoo.com
Madera
Rodney York
(559)877-2701
Monterey
Chuck Williamson
(831)596-0784
Jim Cox
(831)443-9752
Kurt Vevoda
(831)214-2699
swinehunter831@yahoo.com
Nevada
Doug Dreher
(530)277-2885
dougdreher@monstermuleys.com
Orange
Bill Leal
(714)523-5284
John Garr
(562)598-1868
Johngarr@verizon.net
Josh Miller
(714)548-6670
joshmiller90@gmail.com
Matthew Kobzeff
(714)904-2999
amgkobzeff@aol.com
Rocky Chisholm
(714)524-1345
Tony DiMiceli
(714)847-2178
dimicelitd@aol.com
Vince DiMiceli
(714)841-9780
provbuilders@hotmail.com
Placer
Doug Rosin
(916)607-1211
doug.rosin@comcast.net
Tony Elwell
(916)768-0818
thegoldenegs@hotmail.com
Wayne Huhtala
(916)804-9132
tuffy01@sbcglobal.net
Zack Walton
(209)769-1695
zwalton5@hotmail.com
Riverside
Bret Scott
(951)202-0140
bsbowhunter@scbglobal.net
Cody Grace
(760)360-2204
kidarcher@msn.com
Ed Fanchin
(951)780-7687
fanchins@aol.com
Jack Smith
(909)261-3125
deerdog1@verizon.net
Jason Duysings
(951)906-4021
elkhunter2307@gmail.com
Jim Wagner
(951)845-2754
Ken Wagner
(951)769-6705
Mike Enright
(951)845-4411
Phillip Banuelos
(951)737-1461
akabean1@sbcglobal.net
Roy Grace
(760)360-2204
Terry Proctor
(951)471-3206
Travis Schwartz
(951)353-1855
Wally Schwartz
(951)353-1855
Wayne Raupe
(619)368-2851
wraupe@sbcglobal.net
San Diego
Nate Treadwell
(858)337-1432
Ron Seifert
(619)857-3247
San Joaquin
Charlie Pacheco
(209)823-8903
Darrel Sudduth
(209)847-6611
Gilbert L Olivas
(209)948-2637
Ron Jarvis
(209)887-2629
Stuart Bosch
(209)368-6557
San Luis Obispo
Bryon Plank
(530)386-6984
plankbryon@ymail.com
Ed Dowling
(805)423-5187
dowlingbiz@att.net
Garrett Gallo
(805)296-4844
garrettgallo141@gmail.com
Justin Dowling
(805)610-1621
Lindsay Frederick
(805)610-9445
loulou4x4@hotmail.com
Pat Hart
(805)423-2859
forehorseman60@yahoo.com
Steven Frederick
(805)712-2798
beaversracing@aol.com
San Mateo
Hal Lonhart
(650)365-3740
John P Galloway
(650)341-0429
Tom Daley
(650)364-6730
Santa Barbara
Zeke Bass
(805)705-3624
Santa Clara
Doug Bonetti
(650)948-0923
Pat Alcistro
(408)848-3112
Rick Berg
(408)868-1675
rickberg@hotmail.com
Santa Cruz
Mark Cruz
(831)419-2655
Solano
Josh Neely
(916)996-2905
jndeer2000@yahoo.com
Sonoma
Adrienne Olufs
(707)484-3942
adrienne@avidbowhunter.com
Tulare
Ron Crouch
(559)539-3501
Ventura
Bob Bombardier
(805)217-8896
Sacramento
Jim Williams
(916)635-6759
Robert Moore
(916)723-6792
moorerobert@surewest.net
Bill Payne
(760)868-3218
billncar@yahoo.com
Chad Metten
(661)755-2326
chad43@aol.com
Dan Rippey
(909)476-0054
danrippey3@yahoo.com
Danny Antillon
(909)463-3686
Darick Roney
(760)868-2296
Fred Smith
(951)642-1941
bowhuntersmith1@verizon.net
Gabe Mendez
(909)560-6665
Gary Roney
(760)868-5242
Star Metten
(661)755-2326
chad43@aol.com
Steve Smith
(951)452-8773
Find Us On
  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle
  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon